2015 GCA Governing Board Members

The GCA Governing Board consists of the Executive Committee and Committee Chairs.

Executive Committee:

Office Name Email Address
President Dawn Bailey-Hussey gadancexplosion@hotmail.com
Vice-President Rhonda Brady rhonda@gaclogging.com
Treasurer Brian Law suddenimpact@bellsouth.net
Secretary Haleigh Baker haleighbaker0102@gmail.com


Committee Chairs:

Office Name Email Address
Awards Danielle Podrazik danielle@gaclogging.com
Convention Danielle Podrazik danielle@gaclogging.com
Marketing Ryan Rickard ryanrickard@comcast.net
Membership Christy Walker christylou18@gmail.com
Pageant Danielle Podrazik danielle@gaclogging.com
Newsletter Amanda Garnto amandaga06@gmail.com

Send a message to GCA:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

Please enter these characters in the box below: